Qualifications

Qualifications

Qingdao Bright has been EU ISO13485 quality system certified since 2004, which makes us the first company in to obtain EU certification in this industry in China. Qingdao Bright has been FDA certified since 2008.
Newest Products

Newest Products

The newly launched Ca and Cb patient monitor cables will bring new diagnosis and treatment experiences to healthcare providers and patients. In order to accurately transmit every life signal and provide reliable data for diagnosis, Qingdao Bright dedicates itself in research and innovates continuously.
Company News

News

The newly launched Ca and Cb patient monitor cables will bring new diagnosis and treatment experiences to healthcare providers and patients. In order to accurately transmit every life signal and provide reliable data for diagnosis, Qingdao Bright dedicates itself in research and innovates continuously.
Our Technology

Our Technology

Qingdao Bright has been providing innovative products as well as R&D services for numerous renowned universities, companies and research institutes in the areas including mobile, wearable and intelligent medical devices.

光电资质

企业资质

青岛光电医疗于2004年通过了欧盟ISO13485质量管理体系认证,成为中国同行业第一家通过欧盟认证的企业,并在2008年通过了美国FDA认证。
最新产品

最新产品

青岛光电全新推出的Ca、Cb型系列监护仪导联线给医护人员和患者带来全新的诊断与治疗的体验。青岛光电在“人-机”连接方案上不断创新、潜心专研,只为精准传输生命的每一个信号,为诊断提供更准确的数据。
新闻动态

新闻动态

2018年,青岛光电申请国家两化(信息化和工业化)融合示范企业项目与国家知识产权贯标项目正在进行中……
我们的技术

企业技术

青岛光电在移动医疗、可穿戴式医疗、智能医疗等创新领域为全球诸多知名企业、大学、研究机构提供医疗技术研发与产品。公司拥有雄厚的技术积淀和国际医疗技术资源,是全球高端医疗科技领域不可或缺的研发、配套、生产基地。